Conheça nossos Vereadores

Alceu Thomé

Alceu Thomé/PTB

Telefones: (54) 3066-3981/(54) 99696-8167

Email: athome@camaracaxias.rs.gov.br

Clovis Xuxa

Clovis Xuxa/PTB

Telefones: (54) 3066-3845/(54) 99124-8663

Email: cdoliveira@camaracaxias.rs.gov.br

Edson da Rosa

Edson da Rosa/PP

Telefones: (54) 3218-1646/(54) 99197-5747

Email: erosa@camaracaxias.rs.gov.br

Gladis Frizzo

Gladis Frizzo/MDB

Telefones: (54) 3066-3892/(54) 99931-4468

Email: gfrizzo@camaracaxias.rs.gov.br

Gustavo Toigo

Gustavo Toigo/PDT

Telefones: (54) 3066-3827/(54) 99105-3120

Email: gtoigo@camaracaxias.rs.gov.br

Kiko Girardi

Kiko Girardi/PSD

Telefones: (54) 3066-3847/(54) 99705-1488

Email: cgirardi@camaracaxias.rs.gov.br

Paula Ioris

Paula Ioris/PSDB

Telefones: (54) 3066-3819/(54) 99952-3748

Email: poliveira@camaracaxias.rs.gov.br

Paulo Périco

Paulo Périco/MDB

Telefones: (54) 3066-3858/(54) 99647-7372

Email: pperico@camaracaxias.rs.gov.br

Rafael Bueno

Rafael Bueno/PDT

Telefones: (54) 3218-1667/(54) 99696-5190

Email: rafaelbueno@camaracaxias.rs.gov.br

Ricardo Daneluz

Ricardo Daneluz/PDT

Telefones: (54) 3066-3931/(54) 99993-1222

Email: rdaneluz@camaracaxias.rs.gov.br

Tatiane Frizzo

Tatiane Frizzo/PSDB

Telefones: (54)3218-1654/(54) 99103-4510

Email: tfrizzo@camaracaxias.rs.gov.br

Velocino Uez

Velocino Uez/PTB

Telefones: (54) 3066-3843/(54) 99705-9973

Email: vuez@camaracaxias.rs.gov.br

Wagner Petrini

Wagner Petrini/PSB

Telefones: (54) 3218-1658/(54) 99168-0947

Email: wpetrini@camaracaxias.rs.gov.br

Ir para o topo