Conheça nossos Vereadores

Adriano Bressan

Adriano Bressan/PTB

Telefones: (54) 3066-3844/(54) 99971-9970

Email: abressan@camaracaxias.rs.gov.br

Denise Pessôa

Denise Pessôa/PT

Telefones: (54) 3218-1613/(54) 99105-3924

Email: dpessoa@camaracaxias.rs.gov.br

Gladis Frizzo

Gladis Frizzo/MDB

Telefones: (54) 3066-3892/(54) 99931-4468

Email: gfrizzo@camaracaxias.rs.gov.br

Juliano Valim

Juliano Valim/PSD

Telefones: (54) 3066-3997/(54) 99936-6879

Email: juliano@camaracaxias.rs.gov.br

Olmir Cadore

Olmir Cadore/PSDB

Telefones: (54) 3066-3831/(54) 99917-4784

Email: ocadore@camaracaxias.rs.gov.br

Rafael Bueno

Rafael Bueno/PDT

Telefones: (54) 3218-1667/(54) 99696-5190

Email: rafaelbueno@camaracaxias.rs.gov.br

Ricardo Daneluz

Ricardo Daneluz/PDT

Telefones: (54) 3066-3932/(54) 99993-1222

Email: rdaneluz@camaracaxias.rs.gov.br

Tatiane Frizzo

Tatiane Frizzo/PSDB

Telefones: (54) 3218-1654/(54) 99103-4510

Email: tfrizzo@camaracaxias.rs.gov.br

Velocino Uez

Velocino Uez/PTB

Telefones: (54) 99705-9973/(54) 99635-4569

Email: vuez@camaracaxias.rs.gov.br

Wagner Petrini

Wagner Petrini/PSB

Telefones: (54) 3218-1658/(54) 99168-0947

Email: wpetrini@camaracaxias.rs.gov.br

Zé Dambrós

Zé Dambrós/PSB

Telefones: (54) 3218-1641/(54) 99929-0677

Email: jdambros@camaracaxias.rs.gov.br

Ir para o topo